Summer

Sun-sational Summer Fun!

Keep the kids entertained these school holidays at SkyPoint Observation Deck.

Kids entertainment will be included in your admission every Friday-Sunday from 29 December to 28 January, including face painting, glitter tattoos, balloon art and crazy hair between 11am and 3pm daily.

 Friday 29 December                   Face painting, glitter tattoos and crazy hair 
 Saturday 30 December  Balloon Twisting
 Sunday 31 December  Face painting, glitter tattoos and crazy hair
 Friday 5 January  Balloon Twisting
 Saturday 6 January  Face painting, glitter tattoos and crazy hair
 Sunday 7 January  Balloon Twisting
 Friday 12 January  Face painting, glitter tattoos and crazy hair
 Saturday 13 January  Balloon Twisting
 Sunday 14 January  Face painting, glitter tattoos and crazy hair
 Friday 19 January  Balloon Twisting
 Saturday 20 January  Face painting, glitter tattoos and crazy hair
 Sunday 21 January  Balloon Twisting
 Friday 26 January  Face painting, glitter tattoos and crazy hair
 Saturday 27 January  Balloon Twisting
 Sunday 28 January  Face painting, glitter tattoos and crazy hair